Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind HRI Associates.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At HRI Associates, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Douglas Downer, CIC

Douglas Downer, CIC

President

Ddowner@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Kaitlyn Downer, CLCS

Kaitlyn Downer, CLCS

Vice President

Kdowner@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Jim Colleran

Jim Colleran

Executive Vice President

Jcolleran@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Brian Downs

Brian Downs

Executive Vice President

bdowns@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Brandi Crawford

Brandi Crawford

Account Manager, Personal Lines

Bcrawford@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Vinia Delcid

Vinia Delcid

Account Manager, Personal Lines

Vdelcid@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Holly Dhankhar

Holly Dhankhar

Account Manager, Commercial Lines

hdhankhar@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Colleen Fergus

Colleen Fergus

Administrative Assistant

cfergus@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Paula Franz

Paula Franz

Assistant, Commercial Lines

pfranz@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Katherine Gaertner

Katherine Gaertner

Receptionist

kgaertner@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Chandra Guruju

Chandra Guruju

Account Manager, Commercial Lines

cguruju@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Amy Guy

Amy Guy

Account Manager, Employee Benefits

Aguy@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Dominique Kehayias

Dominique Kehayias

Senior Account Executive

dkehayias@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Leslee Kelly, CISR, AIAM

Leslee Kelly, CISR, AIAM

Agent

Lkelly@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Melissa Macy

Melissa Macy

Account Manager, Personal Lines

mmacy@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Teri Nickerson

Teri Nickerson

Comptroller

tnickerson@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500

Lori VanBuskirk

Lori VanBuskirk

Account Manager, Commercial Lines

lvanbuskirk@hriassociates.com
703-435-3500